Book a Trip: Dive Seaborne (LOB)

Details of the boat may be viewed here.

 

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
June | Sat 24th - Sun 25th | 3 or 6 dives - You Choose | Seaborne LOB
Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 7:00 AM
Sunday, 25 Jun 2017 6:30 PM
  • 3 dives Saturday 199.00
  • 3 dives Sunday 199.00
  • 6 dives all weekend Quad Share 399.00
  • 6 dives all weekend Twin Share 439.00
  • S$199.00
  • S$199.00
  • S$399.00
  • S$439.00
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
July | Fri 30 June - Sun 2 July | Mapor, Nikoi and Wrecks Indonesia | Seaborne LOB |
Friday, 30 Jun 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Jul 2017 8:30 PM
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • S$559.00
  • S$499.00
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
July | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Nikoi Island, Northern Reefs and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB |
Friday, 7 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Jul 2017 8:30 PM
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • S$559.00
  • S$499.00
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
July | Women's Dive Day | Nikoi Islands | Fri 14th - Sun 16th | 7 dives - Wreck Exploration & Underwater Clean-Up | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 14 Jul 2017 8:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Jul 2017 8:30 PM
  • 7 dives all weekend Twin Share 559.00
  • 7 dives all weekend Quad Share 499.00
  • S$559.00
  • S$499.00
  • 10
  • 0
  • 10
  • 0
July | Fri 21st - Sun 23rd | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 21 Jul 2017 5:00 PM
Sunday, 23 Jul 2017 8:30 PM
  • 6 dives all weekend Twin Share 559.00
  • 6 dives all weekend Quad Share 499.00
  • S$559.00
  • S$499.00
  • 10
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
July | Fri 28th - Sun 30th | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 28 Jul 2017 5:00 PM
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 8:30 PM
  • 6 dives all weekend Twin Share 559.00
  • 6 dives all weekend Quad Share 499.00
  • S$559.00
  • S$499.00
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
Aug | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 4 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 Aug 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
Aug | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 11 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Sat 19th - Sun 20th | 3 or 6 dives - You Choose | Seaborne LOB
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 AM
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 8:30 PM
  • 3 dives Saturday 199.00
  • 3 dives Sunday 199.00
  • 6 dives all weekend Quad Share 399.00
  • 6 dives all weekend Twin Share 439.00
  • S$199.00
  • S$199.00
  • S$399.00
  • S$439.00
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 25 - Sun 27 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 25 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 1 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 8 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 15 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
Sept | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 22 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 29 - Sun 1 | Nikoi Islands, Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 29 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 13 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 27 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 3 Nov 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 10 - Sun 12 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 10 Nov 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 12 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 17 - Sun 19 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 17 Nov 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 24 - Sun 26 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 24 Nov 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 26 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 1 Dec 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 8 Dec 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Friday, 15 Dec 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD499.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$499.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Christmas | Sat 23rd - Mon 25th | Nikoi - Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 7:30 PM
Monday, 25 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD459.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$459.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | 1st Trip New Year 2018 | Sat 30th - Mon 1st | Nikoi - Mapor and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017 7:30 PM
Monday, 1 Jan 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD459.00
  • Twin Share SGD559.00
  • S$459.00
  • S$559.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

Comments are closed.