Book a Trip: Dive Seaborne (LOB)

Details of the boat may be viewed here.

 

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
April | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Friday, 20 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 4
  • 10
April | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
May | Labour Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Tue 1st - Wed 2nd | 3, 4 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 7:00 AM
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • 3 day dives + 1 night dive
  • S$188.00
  • S$259.00
  • 10
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
May | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 4 May 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 May 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
May | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 11 May 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 May 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 18 - Sun 20 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB - CHARTERED
Sold Out
Friday, 18 May 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 25 - Sun 27 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 May 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 27 May 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
Vesak Day | May | Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Tue 29 - Wed 30 | 3, 4 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 7:00 AM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • 3 day dives + 1 night dive
  • S$188.00
  • S$259.00
  • 10
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
Jun | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Jun | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Hari Raya Long Weekend | Jun | Thur 14 - Sun 17 | Exploration Around Riau Islands | Lagoi, Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD588.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$588.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
Jun | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
Jun - July | Fri 29 - Sun 1 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands, Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
July | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
PADI Women's Dive Day | July | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 3 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 10 - Sun 12 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 10 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 17 - Sun 19 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 17 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
Aug | Hari Raya Haji | Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Wed 22nd - Thur 23rd | 3, 4 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018 7:00 AM
Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • 3 day dives + 1 night dive
  • S$188.00
  • S$259.00
  • 10
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 24 - Sun 26 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 24 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 26 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug - Sept | Fri 31 - Sun 2 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 31 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 14 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 28 - Sun 30 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 5 - Sun 7 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 5 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 12 - Sun 14 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 19 - Sun 21 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 19 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 26 - Sun 28 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 2 - Sun 4 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 2 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 4 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Deepavali Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Tue 6th - Wed 7th | 3, 4 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018 7:00 AM
Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • 3 day dives + 1 night dive
  • S$188.00
  • S$259.00
  • 10
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 9 - Sun 11 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 9 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 16 - Sun 18 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 16 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 23 - Sun 25 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 23 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 25 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov - Dec | Fri 30 - Sun 2 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 30 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 14 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Christmas Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Tue 25th - Wed 26th | 3, 4 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 7:00 AM
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • 3 day dives + 1 night dive
  • S$188.00
  • S$259.00
  • 10
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 28 - Sun 30 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account