Book a Trip: Dive Seaborne (LOB)

Details of the boat may be viewed here.

 

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
Good Friday Long Weekend | Apr | Thur 18 - Sun 21 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 4
  • 10
Apr | Fri 26 - Sun 28 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 26 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 3 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
May | Fri 10 - Sun 12 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 10 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 12 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Vesak Long Weekend | May | Fri 17 - Mon 20 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 17 May 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 20 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 9
May | Fri 24 - Sun 26 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 24 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 26 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
May - June | Fri 31 - Sun 2 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 31 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
June | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 14 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 28 - Sun 30 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 5 - Sun 7 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 5 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 7 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 12 - Sun 14 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 12 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 19 - Sun 21 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 26 - Sun 28 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 26 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 2 - Sun 4 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 2 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 4 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
National Day Long Weekend | Aug | Thur 8 - Sun 11 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 8 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 16 - Sun 18 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 18 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug | Fri 23 - Sun 25 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 23 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 25 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Aug - Sept | Fri 30 - Sun 1 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 11 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Oct | Fri 18 - Sun 20 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Deepavali Long Weekend | Oct | Fri 25 - Mon 28 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov - Dec | Fri 29 - Sun 1 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?