Book a Trip: Dive Seaborne (LOB)

Details of the boat may be viewed here.

 

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
Dec | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Friday, 14 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
Dec | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 4
  • 6
Dec | Christmas Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Mon 24th - Tues 25th | 3 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 7:00 AM
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • S$228.00
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 28 - Sun 30 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
Jan | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 4 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Jan | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 11 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 5
Jan | Fri 18 - Sun 20 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 18 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 25 - Sun 27 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • S$588.00
  • S$488.00
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Feb | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 29 - Sun 31 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Apr | Fri 5 - Sun 7 | Igara & Sarawak Maru Wreck Exploration | Riau Islands - Lagoi | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 5 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 7 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Twin Share SGD698.00
  • Quad Share SGD598.00
  • S$698.00
  • S$598.00
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Apr | Fri 12 - Sun 14 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 12 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Good Friday Long Weekend | Apr | Thur 18 - Sun 21 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Apr | Fri 26 - Sun 28 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 26 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 3 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Vesak Long Weekend | May | Fri 17 - Mon 20 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 17 May 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 20 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 24 - Sun 26 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 24 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 26 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May - June | Fri 31 - Sun 2 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 31 May 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 14 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
June | Fri 28 - Sun 30 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 5 - Sun 7 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 5 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 7 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 12 - Sun 14 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 12 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 19 - Sun 21 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Fri 26 - Sun 28 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 26 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
National Day Long Weekend | Aug | Thur 8 - Sun 11 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 8 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Deepavali Long Weekend | Oct | Fri 25 - Mon 28 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?