Book a Trip: Dive Seaborne (LOB)

Details of the boat may be viewed here.

 

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
July | Fri 26 - Sun 28 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 26 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
Aug | Fri 2 - Sun 4 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 2 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 4 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
National Day Long Weekend | Aug | Thur 8 - Sun 11 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Thursday, 8 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 4
  • 10
Aug | Fri 16 - Sun 18 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 18 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
Aug | Fri 23 - Sun 25 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 23 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 25 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
Aug - Sept | Fri 30 - Sun 1 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • Quad Share SGD588.00
  • S$688.00
  • S$588.00
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Sept | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Exploration Wrecks of Indonesia Weekend | Riau Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD588.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$588.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
Sept | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
Sept | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Sept | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD588.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$588.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
Oct | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Oct | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 11 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
Oct | Fri 18 - Sun 20 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Deepavali Long Weekend | Oct | Fri 25 - Mon 28 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
Nov | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Exploration Wrecks of Indonesia Weekend | Riau Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD588.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$588.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan and Wrecks of Indonesia | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD568.00
  • Twin Share SGD688.00
  • S$568.00
  • S$688.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov - Dec | Fri 29 - Sun 1 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 3 Jan 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?