Scuba Diving Trips

Scuba Diving Trips – Join us for our liveaboard (LOB) scuba diving trips to Tioman, Bintan, Batam and the Riau Islands on weekends.  We offer the most affordable all-inclusive LOB scuba diving packages from Singapore which includes ferry tickets, land transfers, food and accommodation.  Some of the main highlights of our scuba diving trips include the famous Igara Wreck and Sarawak Maru Wreck in the Riau Islands.  We also organise scuba diving trips to Maldives, Bali, Philippines, Phuket and other exciting destinations.

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
Mar | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 7
Apr | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 3 Apr 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
Good Friday Weekend | Apr | Thur 9 - Sun 12 | Northern Reefs Bintan Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 9 Apr 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD538.00
  • Twin Share SGD638.00
  • S$538.00
  • S$638.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
Apr | Fri 17 - Sun 19 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 17 Apr 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
Apr | Fri 24 - Sun 26 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 24 Apr 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Labour Day Long Weekend | May | Thur 30 - Sun 3 | Northern Reefs Bintan Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 30 Apr 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 3 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD538.00
  • Twin Share SGD638.00
  • S$538.00
  • S$638.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Vesak day Hoilday | May | 7th Thurs - 10th Sun | 4D3N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Thursday, 7 May 2020 2:00 PM
Sunday, 10 May 2020 8:00 PM
  • 1 pax - Travelling alone (Twin Sharing)
  • 2 pax Twin Sharing
  • S$650.00
  • S$880.00
  • 6
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
May Vesak Day Holiday | 7th Thurs - 12th Tues | 6D5N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck | Nusa Penida
Register
Thursday, 7 May 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 8:00 PM
  • 1 pax - Travelling alone (Twin Sharing)
  • 2 pax Twin Sharing
  • S$1,150.00
  • S$1,680.00
  • 6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
Vesak Day Long Weekend | May | Thur 7 - Sun 10 | Northern Reefs Bintan Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 7 May 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 10 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD538.00
  • Twin Share SGD638.00
  • S$538.00
  • S$638.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 May 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Hari Raya Puasa Long Weekend | May | Fri 22 - Mon 25 | Northern Reefs Bintan Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 May 2020 6:30 PM
Monday, 25 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD538.00
  • Twin Share SGD638.00
  • S$538.00
  • S$638.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
May | Fri 29 - Sun 31 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 May 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 31 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
July | Hari Raya Haji Long Weekend | Tues 28th - Sun 2nd | 6D5N Diving | Malapascua | Philippines
Register
Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020 8:00 AM
Sunday, 2 Aug 2020 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$980.00
  • 10
  • 2
Hari Raya Haji Long Weekend | July | Thur 30 - Sun 2 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Berakit, Nikoi, Bintan Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
National Day Holiday | Tues 4th - Mon 10th | 7D6N Diving | Pulau Weh | Aceh | Indonesia
Register
Tuesday, 4 Aug 2020 7:00 PM
Monday, 10 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
  • Leisure Divers
  • S$950.00
  • 10
  • 0
National Day Long Weekend | Aug | Fri 7 - Mon 10 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Berakit, Nikoi, Bintan Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Aug 2020 6:30 PM
Monday, 10 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Choose Any Day You Want to Start Trip | 5D4N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Tuesday, 1 Sep 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
  • 1 pax - Travelling alone (Twin Sharing)
  • 2 pax Twin Sharing
  • S$850.00
  • S$1,180.00
  • 6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
Choose Any Day You Want to Start Trip | 4D3N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Tuesday, 1 Sep 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
  • 1 pax - Travelling alone (Twin Sharing)
  • 2 pax Twin Sharing
  • S$650.00
  • S$880.00
  • 6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
Choose Any Day You Want to Start Trip | 6D5N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Tuesday, 1 Sep 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
  • 1 pax - Travelling alone (Twin Sharing)
  • 2 pax Twin Sharing
  • S$1,050.00
  • S$1,680.00
  • 6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
Christmas Long Weekend | Dec | Thur 24 - Sun 27 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Northern Reef Bintan | ABang | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?