Scuba Diving Trips

Scuba Diving Trips – Join us for our liveaboard (LOB) scuba diving trips to Tioman, Bintan, Batam and the Riau Islands on weekends.  We offer the most affordable all-inclusive LOB scuba diving packages from Singapore which includes ferry tickets, land transfers, food and accommodation.  Some of the main highlights of our scuba diving trips include the famous Igara Wreck and Sarawak Maru Wreck in the Riau Islands.  We also organise scuba diving trips to Maldives, Bali, Philippines, Phuket and other exciting destinations.

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
Choose Any Day You Want to Start Trip | 5D4N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Sunday, 1 Sep 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$850.00
  • 12
  • 0
Choose Any Day You Want to Start Trip | 4D3N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Sunday, 1 Sep 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$650.00
  • 12
  • 0
Choose Any Day You Want to Start Trip | 6D5N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Sunday, 1 Sep 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$1,050.00
  • 12
  • 0
Sept | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 5
Sep | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Tioman - Juara Beach| A Unique Jewel in Malaysia's Crown!
Register
Friday, 27 Sep 2019 6:00 AM
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 8:00 PM
  • Twin Share SGD388.00
  • S$388.00
  • 10
  • 2
Sept | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Sep 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
Oct | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 6
Oct | Sat 5th - Wed 9th | 5D4N Diving Around Bali Tulamben | Liberty Wreck
Register
Saturday, 5 Oct 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$850.00
  • 12
  • 0
Oct | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 11 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
Oct | Fri 18 - Sun 20 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Oct | Deepavali Long Weekend | Thur 24th - Tues 29th | 6D5N Diving | Malapascua | Philippines
Register
Thursday, 24 Oct 2019 8:00 AM
Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$980.00
  • 12
  • 3
Deepavali Long Weekend | Oct | Fri 25 - Mon 28 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 8
Nov | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Sat 2nd - Wed 6th | 5D4N Diving Around Bali | Mola | Mantas
Register
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$980.00
  • 12
  • 0
Nov | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Nov | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Sat 22nd - Wed 26th | 5D4N Diving Around Bali | Mola | Mantas
Register
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$980.00
  • 12
  • 0
Nov | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Nov - Dec | Fri 29 - Sun 1 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec Holiday | Wed 4th - Sun 8th | 5D4N | Anilao Underwater Photography Trip
Register
Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019 8:30 AM
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 7:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$1,200.00
  • 10
  • 0
Dec | Fri 6 - Sun 8 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 3 - Sun 5 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 3 Jan 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 10 - Sun 12 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 10 Jan 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 17 - Sun 19 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 17 Jan 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
CNY Long Weekend | Jan | Fri 24 - Mon 27 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Northern Reef Bintan | ABang | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 24 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
Monday, 27 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 31 - Sun 2 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 28- Sun 1 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 1 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 6- Sun 8 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 6 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 13 - Sun 15 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 13 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar 2020 | Sat 14th - Sat 21st | 8D7N Dive Trip - Maldives "The Wild Deep South" - Ocean Sapphire LOB
Register
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 9:00 PM
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 9:00 PM
  • Deluxe Twin
  • Deluxe Double
  • S$3,000.00
  • S$3,450.00
  • 16
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 20 - Sun 22 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 27 - Sun 29 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD488.00
  • Twin Share SGD588.00
  • S$488.00
  • S$588.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Good Friday Weekend | Apr | Thur 9 - Sun 12 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 9 Apr 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Labour Day Long Weekend | May | Thur 30 - Sun 3 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 30 Apr 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 3 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Hari Raya Puasa Long Weekend | May | Fri 22 - Mon 25 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 May 2020 6:30 PM
Monday, 25 May 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Hari Raya Haji Long Weekend | July | Thur 30 - Sun 2 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
National Day Long Weekend | Aug | Fri 7 - Mon 10 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Aug 2020 6:30 PM
Monday, 10 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Christmas Long Weekend | Dec | Thur 24 - Sun 27 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Northern Reef Bintan | ABang | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020 6:30 PM
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?