Scuba Diving Trips

Join us for our liveaboard (LOB) scuba diving trips to Tioman, Bintan, Batam and the Riau Islands on weekends.  We offer the most affordable all-inclusive LOB scuba diving packages from Singapore which includes ferry tickets, land transfers, food and accommodation.  Some of the main highlights of our scuba diving trips include the famous Igara Wreck and Sarawak Maru Wreck in the Riau Islands.  We also organise scuba diving trips to Maldives, Bali, Philippines, Phuket and other exciting destinations.

 

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
Nov | Fri 16 - Sun 18 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Friday, 16 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
Nov | Thurs 22nd - Wed 28th | 7D6N Diving | Pulau Weh | Aceh | Indonesia
Register
Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Leisure Divers
  • Divers upgrading to any one courses
  • S$850.00
  • S$980.00
  • 10
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
Nov | Fri 23 - Sun 25 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 23 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 25 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
Nov - Dec | Fri 30 - Sun 2 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 30 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 2 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 5
Dec | Fri 7 - Sun 9 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 7 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
Dec | Fri 14 - Sun 16 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 14 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
Dec | Fri 21 - Sun 23 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 21 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
Dec | Christmas Day Trip | Affordable and Convenient | Mon 24th - Tues 25th | 3 dives | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Sold Out
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 7:00 AM
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 10:00 AM
  • 3 day dives
  • S$228.00
  • 0
  • 0
Dec | Fri 28 - Sun 30 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 28 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 4 - Sun 6 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 4 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 11 - Sun 13 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 11 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 18 - Sun 20 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 18 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Jan | Fri 25 - Sun 27 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Feb 2019 | Sat 16th - Sat 23rd | 8D7N Dive Trip - Maldives Deep South “THE MAGNIFICENT 7 ATOLLS” - Ocean Sapphire LOB
Register
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 9:00 PM
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 9:00 PM
  • Deluxe Double
  • Deluxe Twin
  • S$3,200.00
  • S$2,800.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 4
  • 8
Feb | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 1 - Sun 3 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 1 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 8 - Sun 10 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 8 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 10 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 15 - Sun 17 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 22 - Sun 24 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 22 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Mar | Fri 29 - Sun 31 | Lagoi - Nikoi Islands | Northern Reefs Of Bintan | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 29 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD468.00
  • Twin Share SGD568.00
  • S$468.00
  • S$568.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Good Friday Long Weekend | Apr | Thur 18 - Sun 21 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Vesak Long Weekend | May | Fri 17 - Mon 20 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 17 May 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 20 May 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
National Day Long Weekend | Aug | Thur 8 - Sun 11 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Thursday, 8 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
Deepavali Long Weekend | Oct | Fri 25 - Mon 28 | Exploration Wrecks Around Riau Islands | Mapur, Nikoi, Pangkil Islands | Seaborne LOB
Register
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
  • Quad Share SGD638.00
  • Twin Share SGD738.00
  • S$638.00
  • S$738.00
  • 4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0

© 2018 GS-DIVING Pte. Ltd. Affiliated with Scuba-Do.com

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?