Book a Trip: Bali Gili Trawangan

Trip
Departure Date
Return Date
Option
Price
Capacity
Registered
May | Vesak Day Holiday | Fri 25th - Tues 29th | 5D4N Mini Safari Diving Around Bali - Liberty Wreck
Friday, 25 May 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$880.00
  • 12
  • 0
Aug | Hari Raya Haji Holiday | Tue 21st - Sat 25th | 5D4N Mini Safari | Mola | Mantas | Liberty Wreck
Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$880.00
  • 12
  • 0
Sept | Wed 5th - Sun 9th | 5D4N Mini Safari Diving Around Bali | Mola | Mantas | Liberty Wreck
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, 9 Sep 2018 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$880.00
  • 12
  • 0
Oct | Wed 3rd - Sun 7th | 5D4N Mini Safari Diving Around Bali | Mola | Mantas | Liberty Wreck
Wednesday, 3 Oct 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$880.00
  • 12
  • 0
Nov | Thur 1st - Mon 5th | 5D4N Mini Safari Diving Around Bali | Mola | Mantas | Liberty Wreck
Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, 5 Nov 2018 8:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$880.00
  • 12
  • 0
Nov | Deepavali | Holiday | Thurs 1st - Tues 6th | 6D5N Diving Bali Gili Trawangan
Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018 7:00 PM
  • TWIN SHARE
  • S$980.00
  • 12
  • 0

Comments are closed.